top of page
Search

Your Friendly Neighborhood College Adviser Has Gone Virtual!


Hey friends!


It's been a minute since I've seen you all last, but I'm still here, and ready to help with all of your college questions!


I've created this blog as a replacement to the emails I used to send out, since I'm sure you will be getting a lot from your classes now. This blog will exist as a resource for scholarships, FAFSA questions, college application and tech school application questions, and more! I'll try to make posts a couple times a week, and if I get a lot of questions about the same subject, I'll make posts for those too. If there is a specific topic you would like to see explained I'm happy to create an in-depth post about it, just let me know!


At the bottom of the main page, there is a form where you can contact me with any questions you have, or feel free to send me an email at ciera.elliott@washk12.org


Stay safe everyone, and stay tuned for more blogs!


- Miss Ciera Elliott


bottom of page